District Staff Directory

Staff Directory
Name Postition Department/School Website Phone Ext.   Email
Francine Coss Superintendent of Schools Central Office 860-283-3053 14500    FCoss@thomastonschools.org
Michelina Stanley Executive Secretary to the Superintendent Central Office 860-283-3053 14500    MStanley@thomastonschools.org 
Todd Bendtsen Business Manager Central Office 860-283-3053 14503    TBendtsen@thomastonschools.org
Lisa Kawiecki Accounts Payable/Payroll Central Office 860-283-3053 14501   LKawiecki@thomastonschools.org
Marsha Potter Secretary Central Office 860-283-3053 14506   MPotter@thomastonschools.org
Eric Martin Director of Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment 860-283-3053 12302   EMartin@thomastonschools.org
Andrea Butwell Secretary for Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment 860-283-3053 12304   AButwell@thomastonschools.org
Andrea Peters Director of Pupil Personnel Services Pupil-Personnel Services 860-283-3050     APeters@thomastonschools.org
Helen Guerrera Secretary for Pupil Personnel Services Pupil-Personnel Services 860-283-3050     HGuerrera@thomastonschools.org
Geoffrey Dobos Senior Support Technician Information Technology 860-283-3053 12310   GDobos@thomastonschools.org
Jose Ortiz End User Support Information Technology 860-283-3030 14350   JOrtiz@thomastonschools.org
Jonathan Kozlak Principal Black Rock School 860-283-3040     JKozlak@thomastonschools.org
Kristin Bernier Principal Thomaston Center School 860-283-3030     KBernier@thomastonschools.org
John Perrucci Principal Thomaston High School 860-283-3030     JPerrucci@thomastonschools.org