Staff Directory
Name Position Department/School Website Phone Extension Email
Francine Coss Superintendent of Schools Central Offi​ce 860-283-4796 252 ​FCoss@thomastonschools.org
Kristin Thornton  Executive Secretary to the Superintendent ​KThornton@thomastonschools.org 
Todd Bendtsen Business Manager 860-283-4796 254 TBendtsen@thomastonschools.org
Vinni Carey Benefits Administrator 860-283-9678 230 VCarey@thomastonschools.org
Lisa Kawiecki Accounts Payable 860-283-4796 251 LKawiecki@thomastonschools.org
Sharon Martino Payroll Staff Accountant 860-283-4796 255 SMartino@thomastonschools.org
Eric Martin Director of Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment 860-283-3036 12302 EMartin@thomastonschools.org
Michelina Stanley Secretary for Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment 860-283-3036 12304 MStanley@thomastonschools.org
Aimee Turner Director of Pupil Personnel Services Pupil-Personnel Services 860-283-3050 2 ATurner@thomastonschools.org
Helen Guerrera Secretary for Pupil Personnel Services 860-283-3050 1 HGuerrera@thomastonschools.org
Geoffrey Dobos Interim Senior Support Technician Information Technology 860-283-3036 12206 GDobos@thomastonschools.org
Jose Ortiz End User 860-283-3030 14350 JOrtiz@thomastonschools.org
Jonathan Kozlak Principal Black Rock School 860-283-3040 0 JKozlak@thomastonschools.org
Kristin Bernier Principal Thomaston Center School 860-283-3030 0 KBernier@thomastonschools.org
John Perrucci Principal Thomaston High School 860-283-3030 0 JPerrucci@thomastonschools.org
To contact Board of Education members, please click here.